26 Districts Reported of 26

[All Districts] [Reported Districts] [Districts Not Reported] Election Summary
PrecinctDistrict NameDistrict Reported
03000Bridgeton TwpYes
11000Durham TwpYes
23010Milford Twp RoederYes
23020Milford Twp RosevilleYes
23030Milford Twp ShellyYes
23040Milford Twp TrumbauersvilleYes
30010Nockamixon Twp NockamixonYes
30020Nockamixon Twp RevereYes
35011Quakertown Boro 1st 1stYes
35012Quakertown Boro 1st 2ndYes
35020Quakertown Boro 2ndYes
35030Quakertown Boro 3rdYes
35040Quakertown Boro 4thYes
36010Richland Twp 1Yes
36020Richland Twp 2Yes
36030Richland Twp 3Yes
36040Richland Twp 4Yes
37000Richlandtown BoroYes
38000Riegelsville BoroYes
42010Springfield Twp EastYes
42020Springfield Twp MiddleYes
42030Springfield Twp WestYes
44010Tinicum Twp DelawareYes
44020Tinicum Twp TinicumYes
44030Tinicum Twp TohickonYes
45000Trumbauersville BoroYes
© 2018 County of Bucks - Developed by the Bucks County Information Technology Department