20 Districts Reported of 20

[All Districts] [Reported Districts] [Districts Not Reported] Election Summary
PrecinctDistrict NameDistrict Reported
01010Bedminster Twp EastYes
01020Bedminster Twp WestYes
03000Bridgeton TwpYes
10000Dublin BoroYes
11000Durham TwpYes
14000Haycock TwpYes
30010Nockamixon Twp NockamixonYes
30020Nockamixon Twp RevereYes
34010Plumstead Twp 1Yes
34020Plumstead Twp 2Yes
34030Plumstead Twp 3Yes
34040Plumstead Twp 4Yes
34050Plumstead Twp 5Yes
38000Riegelsville BoroYes
42010Springfield Twp EastYes
42020Springfield Twp MiddleYes
42030Springfield Twp WestYes
44010Tinicum Twp DelawareYes
44020Tinicum Twp TinicumYes
44030Tinicum Twp TohickonYes
© 2017 County of Bucks - Developed by the Bucks County Information Technology Department