28 Districts Reported of 28

[All Districts] [Reported Districts] [Districts Not Reported] Election Summary
PrecinctDistrict NameDistrict Reported
12010East Rockhill Twp 1Yes
12020East Rockhill Twp 2Yes
23010Milford Twp RoederYes
23020Milford Twp RosevilleYes
23030Milford Twp ShellyYes
23040Milford Twp TrumbauersvilleYes
33010Perkasie Boro 1stYes
33020Perkasie Boro 2ndYes
33030Perkasie Boro 3rdYes
35011Quakertown Boro 1st 1stYes
35012Quakertown Boro 1st 2ndYes
35020Quakertown Boro 2ndYes
35030Quakertown Boro 3rdYes
35040Quakertown Boro 4thYes
36010Richland Twp 1Yes
36020Richland Twp 2Yes
36030Richland Twp 3Yes
36040Richland Twp 4Yes
37000Richlandtown BoroYes
39010Sellersville Boro 1stYes
39020Sellersville Boro 2ndYes
39030Sellersville Boro 3rdYes
42010Springfield Twp EastYes
42020Springfield Twp MiddleYes
42030Springfield Twp WestYes
45000Trumbauersville BoroYes
52010West Rockhill Twp ArgusYes
52020West Rockhill Twp RockhillYes
© 2018 County of Bucks - Developed by the Bucks County Information Technology Department