20 Districts Reported of 20

[All Districts] [Reported Districts] [Districts Not Reported] Election Summary
PrecinctDistrict NameDistrict Reported
01010Bedminster Twp EastYes
01020Bedminster Twp WestYes
10000Dublin BoroYes
12010East Rockhill Twp 1Yes
12020East Rockhill Twp 2Yes
15011Hilltown Twp Blooming Glen 1Yes
15012Hilltown Twp Blooming Glen 2Yes
15013Hilltown Twp Blooming Glen 3Yes
15021Hilltown Twp Fairhill 1Yes
15022Hilltown Twp Fairhill 2Yes
15030Hilltown Twp HilltownYes
33010Perkasie Boro 1stYes
33020Perkasie Boro 2ndYes
33030Perkasie Boro 3rdYes
39010Sellersville Boro 1stYes
39020Sellersville Boro 2ndYes
39030Sellersville Boro 3rdYes
40000Silverdale BoroYes
52010West Rockhill Twp ArgusYes
52020West Rockhill Twp RockhillYes
© 2017 County of Bucks - Developed by the Bucks County Information Technology Department