Representative in the General Assembly 145

Craig Staats
East Rockhill Twp 1204
East Rockhill Twp 2181
Milford Twp Roeder109
Milford Twp Roseville139
Milford Twp Shelly173
Milford Twp Trumbauersville276
Perkasie Boro 1st185
Perkasie Boro 2nd166
Perkasie Boro 3rd205
Quakertown Boro 1st 1st98
Quakertown Boro 1st 2nd92
Quakertown Boro 2nd55
Quakertown Boro 3rd104
Quakertown Boro 4th93
Richland Twp 1285
Richland Twp 2199
Richland Twp 3141
Richland Twp 4143
Richlandtown Boro66
Sellersville Boro 1st86
Sellersville Boro 2nd34
Sellersville Boro 3rd93
Springfield Twp East132
Springfield Twp Middle151
Springfield Twp West132
Trumbauersville Boro64
West Rockhill Twp Argus111
West Rockhill Twp Rockhill264
© 2018 County of Bucks - Developed by the Bucks County Information Technology Department